Support FAQ

Kristian

Last Update hace un año

Can I get an invoice for my subscription under my company name?

Yes, you can. Just send us an email at [email protected] and we will take care of this.

How can I contact DealMirror over Whatsapp?

Click here to start conversation over Whatsapp.

What are the licensing terms

Each deal has different terms. The most basic things are covered in the Deal Description and Deal Terms area. Other specifications are mentioned in the license file itself inside downloads.

I’ve made an order, where can I find it?

We’ll email you all the necessary information that you need to know about the order. Alternatively, you can check your downloads on my account.

Have a Lifetime Deal then Submit Here

After Sale Support

In case if you need any technical assistance regarding any Lifetime Deal after Purchase then kindly contact official support first as contact details of each vendor are given in the FAQ section of a sale page.


If you are not getting any response from the team then let us know and we’ll handle the rest from our end.

How Do I Access and Redeem My DealMirror Purchase?

Our working Hours.

Our average response time is 12 hours ( excluding holidays).


Our working Hours

10:00AM – 6:00PM (IST)

12:30AM – 8:30AM (EST/EDT)

 6:30AM – 2:30PM (CET)

Was this article helpful?

4 out of 23 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us